New Focus

To my 2 readers…

After getting bored with the direction of this blog and because of it’s randomness, I decided to make a NEW blog.  One that is focused on my little man and that will allow this blog to deal with more personal things going on in my life.  The title of this blog is “Significance over Comfort” and I’m going to write about exactly that.  The past few weeks with the Lord have been breaking and beautiful all at the same time.  I can’t wait to share.

One thought on “New Focus

Leave a Reply

